Scholarships Awarded at Annual Breakfast

The Clinton Chamber of Commerce held its annual breakfast meeting on June 14, 2018. Along with the usual business of elections of board members, budget discussions, and presentations from town representatives, several students were honored with scholarshp awards.

Robert DiBona Scholarship Awards

Five Clinton students were awarded scholarships this year. They are pictured here along with members of the Scholarship Awards Committee.

DiBona Scholarship winners along with committee members
From Left: Tom Houpert; Caitlin Miller; Dolly Mezzetti; Ethelene DiBona; Aedan Mahoney;
Caitlin Jenkins; Nicole DiStasio; Rob Jacobson; Falyn McQuarrie














Simon Youth Foundation Awards

Clinton Crossing Premium Outlets, a Simon Property, proudly presented two awards to area students. The SYF Community Award was given to Andrea Minutillo and the SYF Award of Excellence was presented to Katherine Ryan. They are pictured receiving their awards from Timothy MacDuff, Operations Director; Jonathan Andrews, General Manager; and Kathleen Mones, Director of Marketing and Business Development at Clinton Crossing Premium Outlets.

Simon Youth Foundation Award Winners
Simon Youth Foundations Awards presented to Andrea Minutillo (left) and Katherine Ryan (right).


Be the first to review this item!

Bookmark this

06 Jul 2018