Board of Directors:

Mary Ellen Ierardi, Chairman:
The Shoreline of Clinton


Jessica Demers, Vice Chairman
Body Karma Studio

Jess Headshot

Brian Boyd, Treasurer:
Shore Publishing

Mari Lee, Secretary:
Christo Jewelers


Sal Chiaramonte: Crusie Brothers

Mike Cuoco: Clinton Insurance Center

Pete Snelgrove: Technique Printers

Kathleen Mones: Clinton Crossing Premium Outlets

Ken Hartley: Nutmeg Hill Computer Services

Harriet Juel: The Lions Club

Emily Mannise: Swan Funeral Homes Inc.

Tom Vicino: Superior Auto

Lynn Pinder: Wilson, Pinder, and Snow Attorneys at Law

Jeff Mastroianni: Chow Food and Beverage Co.

David Elder: Town Pride Clinton

Board Photo 2016


BOD Photo

Board Photo


Lauren Sposato,

Executive Director

Lynn Mann,

Assistant to the Director

Our Philosophy

The Clinton Chamber of Commerce is a business advocate organization serving the retail and professional business sectors.The chamber is the front door to the community. The chamber is a voluntary, private, nonprofit organization formed as a problem-solving vehicle. Its overall mission is to coordinate the concerns and efforts of the business community in improving the business climate of the area.


Our History

The Clinton Chamber was founded in 1984 by Charlie Shea. Ellen Cavanaugh was the Executive Director for 25 years and upon retirement was succeeded by Lauren Sposato in 2014.

logo V_11.1